In Massachusetts, defacing a milk carton is punishable by a ten dollar fine
Milk cans; defacement
Whoever, without the consent of the owner thereof, knowingly and willfully effaces, alters or covers over, or procures to be effaced, altered or covered over, the name, initial or device of any dealer in milk, marked or stamped upon a milk can, or whoever, with intent to defraud and without such consent, detains or uses in his business any such can having the name, initial or device of any dealer in milk so marked or stamped thereon, shall be punished by a fine of not more than ten dollars.
In Delaware, it is illegal to sell perfume as a drink
Deleware Title 4 § 901
Offenses carrying penalty of imprisonment for 3–6 months.
(6) Sells, offers for sale, or keeps with the intent to sell for beverage purposes, denatured alcohol, perfume, lotion, tincture, fluid extract or essence or other liquid or solid not originally manufactured or intended for use as a beverage, containing more than one half of 1 percent ethyl alcohol by volume, shall, in addition to the payment of costs, be imprisoned not less than 3 nor more than 6 months. Justices of the peace shall have original jurisdiction to hear, try, and finally determine alleged violations of this section.
El Paso, Texas bans foreign ice
El Paso, Texas 10.24.010
Ice manufactured outside city.
It is unlawful to sell, offer to sale, or distribute in the city any ice manufactured outside the city, except ice manufactured wholly from distilled water.
In Oregon, it is illegal to pump your own gas
Operation of gasoline dispensing device by public prohibited.
No owner, operator or employee of any filling station, service station, garage, or other dispensary where Class 1 flammable liquids are dispensed at retail, shall permit any person other than the owner, operator, or employee to use or manipulate any pump, hose, pipe or other device for dispensing such liquids into the fuel tank of a motor vehicle or other retail container.
Blasphemy is subject to criminal prosecution in Massachusetts
Massachusetts 272, Section 36
Whoever willfully blasphemes the holy name of God by denying, cursing or contumeliously reproaching God, his creation, government or final judging of the world, or by cursing or contumeliously reproaching Jesus Christ or the Holy Ghost, or by cursing or contumeliously reproaching or exposing to contempt and ridicule, the holy word of God contained in the holy scriptures shall be punished by imprisonment in jail for not more than one year or by a fine of not more than three hundred dollars, and may also be bound to good behavior.